UIF Contact Number Toll-Free (2024)

Getting the UIF contact number toll-free is very compulsory especially if you are a UIF contributor as this number will help you know how to contact the UIF for free without no charges. Here is the UIF toll-free number: 0800 030 007

UIF Contact Number

There are so many contact numbers that are available for the UIF and every contact number is based on the province. If your province is listed here you can easily someone that you call to help answer lots of questions.

UIF Toll-Free Number

Getting the UIF toll-free number is easy like never before, there are so many advantages to getting this number and you are free to make calls as much as you like at no charge. Here is the UIF toll-free number: 0800 030 007. Putting a call to this number means that there are a series of questions you would love to ask and know about from the UIF personnel. It is advisable you call when you have pressing issues as you do not have to go about everything yourself.

These numbers that will be listed here comes with cell numbers, email address and the names of the official responsible for that province and the location of the labour centres involved. All of this information has been dropped online to make your work easier and stress-free, you just have to call and ask questions, and you can send an email as well.

 

Province Responsible Official Labour Centres Cell Numbers Emails
Eastern Cape Erna Terblanche Port Elizabeth/ Uitenhage/ Graaf Reinet/ Grahamstown/ Cradock 082 800 5163 erna.terblanche@labour.gov.za
Zukiswa Soldaat East London/ King Williamstown/ Queenstown/ Aliwal North/ Fort Beaufort 066 480 0062 zukiswa.soldaat@labour.gov.za
Ntombomzi Dlova Transkei 066 480 0060 ntombomzi.dlova@labour.gov.za
Free State Pitso Potsane/ Zinhle Mzila Welkom/ Kroonstad/ Sasolburg 063 693 7283/ 083 635 2301 pitso.potsane@labour.gov.za/ zinhle.mzila@labour.gov.za
Tsietsi Mosothoane/ Corne van Niekerk Bloemfontein/ Botshabelo/ Petrusburg/ Zastron 076 981 0324/ 082 563 2403/ 082 908 1716 tsietsi.mosothoane@labour.gov.za/ corne.vanniekerk@labour.gov.za
Tebogo Mogotlane/ Andries Tshabalala/ Bibi Ndlovu Bethlehem/ Phuthaditjhaba/ Ficksburg/ Harrismith 082 097 3461/ 082 306 6701/ 072 339 7369 tebogot.mogotloane@labour.gov.za/ andries.tshabalala@labour.gov.za/ bibi.ndlovu@labour.gov.za
Gauteng Peter Godongwana / Lindiwe Sibiya Johannesburg/ Carletonville/ Roodepoort/ Sandton/ Randburg/ Soweto/ Maponya Processing Office 082 883 7553/ 066 304 3618 peter.godongwana@labour.gov.za/ lindiwe.sibiya@labour.gov.za
Sena Shangase/ Ntombi Khoza Pretoria/ Temba/ Ga-Rankuwa/ Shoshanguve/ Atteridgeville/ Bronkhorstspruit/ Mamelodi/ Krugersdorp/ Randfontein 082 908 2158/ 066 481 8649 sena.shangase@labour.gov.za/ ntombi.khoza@labour.gov.za
Gladys Sekhukhune/ Nomalan Pillay Germiston/ Alberton/ Benoni/ Brakpan/ Kempton Park/ Vereeniging/ Vanderbijlpark/ Nigel/ Springs/ Boksburg/ Sebokeng 082 827 0210/ 083 798 8214 gladys.sekhukhune@labour.gov.za/ nomalan.pillay@labour.gov.za
Kwazulu Natal Gugu Khomo Durban/ Chatsworth, Pinetown, Prospecton,Verulam/ Phoenix/ Tongaat,Port Shepstone, Stanger, Ulundi/Jozini, Richardsbay/Eshowe 072 849 9335 gugu.khomo@labour.gov.za
Simenyiwe Mchunu Durban/ Chatsworth, Pinetown, Prospecton,Verulam/ Phoenix/ Tongaat, Port Shepstone, Stanger, Ulundi/Jozini, Richardsbay/Eshowe 066 489 0853 simenyiwe.mchunu@labour.gov.za
Jabu Fakazi Pietermaritzburg, Richmond, Kokstad, Estcourt, Dundee, Ladysmith, Newcastle, Vryheid 082 772 2821 jabu.fakazi@labour.gov.za
Limpopo Ronet Landman All Provincial Labour Centres 076 792 9676 ronet.landman@labour.gov.za
Mpumalanga Michael Nkabinde Kwamhlanga/ Middelburg/ Emalahleni 082 483 6435 michael.nkabinde@labour.gov.za
Philisiwe Mabuza Barberton/ Malelane/ Mashishing/ Mbombela/ Sabie 066 344 0115 philisiwe.mabuza@labour.gov.za
Nomvula Mkhonto Bethal/ Carolina/ Ermelo/ Mkhondo/ Secunda/ Standerton 066 344 0110 nomvula.mkhonto@labour.gov.za
North West Marcia Mogamisi Mafikeng/ Lichtenburg 073 032 4027 marcia.mogamisi@labour.gov.za
Lerato Mitambo Rustenburg 079 872 5770 lerato.mitambo@labour.gov.za
Andrew Mogonediwa Brits/ Mogwase 078 408 8042 andrew.mogonediwa@labour.gov.za
Dlangamandla Mabusela Klerksdorp/ Potchefstroom 078 408 8042 dlangamandla.mabusela@labour.gov.za
Olebile Phiritshwane Vryburg/ Taung/ Christiana 072 851 7488 olebile.phiritshwane@labour.gov.za
Northern Cape Bulelani Gwabeni De Aar/ Postmasburg/ Kimberley/ Kuruman/ Upington/ Springbok/ Calvinia 072 215 7580 bulelani.gwabeni@labour.gov.za
Western Cape Thozama Ngonyama Bellville 082 438 6975 thozama.ngonyama@labour.gov.za
Bhele Mzinyati Cape Town 076 879 3477 bhele.mzinyati@labour.gov.za
Karen Fuller Mitchells Plain 072 560 2721 karen.fuller@labour.gov.za
Rozetta Van Wyk Paarl 082 888 3342 rozetta.vwyk@labour.gov.za
Zulaigha Smith Somerset West 082 796 1849 zulaigha.smith@labour.gov.za
Evril Adams-August Vredenburg 082 908 2173 evril.adams-august@labour.gov.za
Tembekile Hoza Worcester 082 384 1505 tembekile.hoza@labour.gov.za
Hlanganisa Dalasile Beaufort West 072 354 8659 hlanganisa.dalasile@labour.gov.za
Timoti Nyakaza George 082 806 8044 timoti.nyakaza@labour.gov.za
Sulette Cronje Knysna 082 459 9615 sulette.cronje@labour.gov.za
Gerhard Janse Van Rensburg Mossel Bay 082 294 5678 gerhard.jansevrensburg@labour.gov.za
Denver Siebritz Oudtshoorn 082 301 6447 denver.siebritz@labour.gov.za

 

UIF Contact Number Toll-Free

Toll-free numbers are telephone numbers with distinct three-digit codes that can be dialled from landlines at no charge to the person making the calls. These numbers are now becoming popular in many establishments and many offices and this is because many would want customers to be able to reach them easily without no charges.

The Unemployment Insurance Fund (UIF) has put in place a new toll-free number to assist and save its beneficiary’s costs when calling the UIF call centre. The previous numbers which were used by the UIF beneficiaries will still be active but everyone is advised to stay cost and this is how the introduction of the number came all about.

There are lots of calls that are being placed to the UIF on a daily and many persons are asking them for details concerning different things about the program, not everyone is financially stable enough to afford the call cost, this is why measures have been put in place so that cost of calls will not be an issue to getting some problems resolved in the UIF.

Aside from providing a toll-free contact number, the UIF has been able to provide a WhatsApp number (082 046 8553) that you can text which will help you in your ongoing inquiries. There is so much to know and there are many things to do as well, this will not make the UIF any different from any other platform but in many ways, they have tried in making the process easier than ever.

Conclusion

There are so many questions that you would love to ask the UIF officials and I’m sure you won’t have the time to keep going to their offices daily. You can do this easily by the toll-free numbers that have been dropped here or even call the contact number that is based in your province. Once you call or send an email you will be attended to and all pending questions regarding the program will be answered.

 

Add a Comment